Meet the Team

Meet the Team

PersonalMeet the team behind Fleetdrive Electric

Mike Potter

Michael Potter
Managing Director
DDI Number 01628 899720
Email address mikep@fleetdrive.co.uk

Adam Kemp

Adam Kemp
Sales Director
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address adamk@fleetdrive.co.uk

David W

David Waggott
Business Development Manager
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address david.waggott@fleetdrive.co.uk

Sam Potter

Samantha Potter
Key Account Executive
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address samantha.potter@fleetdrive.co.uk

Rob Considine FleetdriveRob Considine
Key Account Executive
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address robc@fleetdrive.co.uk

RobynRobyn Hester
Sales Executive
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address robyn.hester@fleetdrive.co.uk

Ian Hanton
Business Development Manager
DDI Number 01628 397989
Email address ian.hanton@drive-electric.co.uk

Vicky Reed
EV Specialist
DDI Number 01628 397989
Email address vicky.reed@drive-electric.co.uk

Jack Reed EV specialist drive electric

Jack Reed
EV Specialist
DDI Number 01628 397989
Email address jack.reed@drive-electric.co.uk

Bella

Bella Campbell
EV Specialist
DDI Number 01628 397989
Email address bella.campbell@drive-electric.co.uk

EllenEllen Ashfield
Financial Accountant
DDI Number 01628 899722
Email address ellen.ashfield@fleetdrive.co.uk

Rebecca Airley
Accounts Administrator
DDI Number 01628 899721
Email address rebecca.airley@fleetdrive.co.uk

Ellie Vujasevic Fleetdrive

Ellie Vujasevic
Rental and Remarketing Manager
DDI Number 01628 899727
Email address ellie.vujasevic@fleetdrive.co.uk

Suzi Kemp

Suzi Kemp
Marketing Manager
DDI Number 01628 899726
Email address suzi.kemp@fleetdrive.co.uk

Val Brown

Val Brown
Account Administrator
DDI Number 01628 899721
Email address val@fleetdrive.co.uk

Melanie Kemp Fleetdrive

Melanie Potter
Project Manager
DDI Number 01628 899725
Email address melk@fleetdrive.co.uk

We really do love what we do and we’re very good at satisfying the needs of our customers.

That’s probably why we are one of the most respected contract hire intermediaries in the UK. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our customers say about Fleetdrive.

No comments yet.

LEAVE YOUR REPLY

Reset all fields